Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #302834916 A Single Woman in New York, NY 33 / Event Planning / Hospitality

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: auburn university
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from auburn university. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I moved here about two years ago for a promotion and now that I've proved my worth, it's time to enjoy life a bit more. I love my job and have a great group of friends but I would really love a partner in crime to enjoy everything with... In the longer-term sense.

I typically spend my leisure time

Dinner with friends- they're ridiculously entertaining!Concerts and live sporting events- I have been known to pay entirely too much for really good seats. And now for my most embarrassing vice... I love to read. Every now and then, I will completely nerd out on you.

The most influential person in my life has been

The perfect balance of humor and sincerity.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile... I hope

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Shack by William P. YoungREAD IT! It's life changing... I promise!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. An amazing foundation of family and friends.
  2. The skills I've been given to succeed professionally.
  3. Coffee (and whoever created it)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I was raised in the south, where romance and courting still exist. Being a new-New Yorker, I've noticed women are more aggressive and men are the passive ones. I'm not a fan.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Intelligent, Optimistic, Outgoing

A little more about me

Step 1: make me laughStep 2: don't make me chat a long time before we meet- I bore easilyStep 3: be yourself- not the version you think I want you to beStep 4: make me laugh again and I'm sold!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational