Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #302794121 A Single Woman in Chapel Hill, NC 33 / Media sales assistant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Chapel Hill
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of north carolina - chapel hill
  • Religion: Christian

Chapel Hill, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chapel Hill, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of north carolina - chapel hill. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my relationships with family and friends, they mean the world to me. I am an avid film, music, art, literature fan. I love nature be it the mountains or the beach or wherever really, I enjoy traveling and have a list of places to go! I'm passionate about cooking, it would be fun to find someone who likes to try new recipes. And above all I am just passionate about life and want to live it to the fullest and be the best friend, daughter, and partner in crime I can be!

I typically spend my leisure time

I like experiencing the outdoors, wander some trails, lay on the beach, or just read in a park somewhere. I also love checking out new films, art exhibits, and concerts.

The most influential person in my life has been

Humor

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor, I get a lot of compliments on it and love making people laugh.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Loved ones
  2. Artistic expression
  3. Nature

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Happy, Outgoing, Warm

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

some like it hot, wet hot american summer, willy wonka, bridesmaids, almost famous, citizen kane, once, paris is burning, grey gardens

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama