Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #302743714 A Single Woman in Torrance, CA 39 / Underwriter I

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Torrance
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: west high
  • Religion: Christian

Torrance, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Torrance, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from west high. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about living life to the fullest. Today is a gift, tomorrow is not promised. I dont like negativity in my life and always try to stay positive and calm.

I typically spend my leisure time

On my days off, I meet up with friends and/or family. I like going to Concerts, movies, dinner, events and festivals, jogging or biking at the strand. Knotts berry farm when I have the pass. Train for half marathons, other fun runs. Weekend trips. Random day trips to Solvang, San Diego, etc. For the past few years, from Oct to Dec, I love working with the kids as assistant director of the childrens church musical.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone fun, active, honest and sincere

The first thing people notice about me

My smile...oh ok other than appearances then it would have to be ability to get stuff done quickly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am Malala...well still reading it

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. My family and friends
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How awesome and funny I am. lol

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Respectful, Thoughtful

A little more about me

If interested, ask and I will tell you.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

many, luke bryan, incubus, many, many

Music I like to perform

Country, Electronic, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

many, many, all

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, how i met your mother, criminal minds, bravo tv shows