Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #302710112 A Single Woman in New York, NY 37 / Regional Sales Manager

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Work Hard/Play HardPassport StampsLive sports FitnessDining InDining Out

I typically spend my leisure time

TravelOutdoor Activities (padi certified)Live jazz

The most influential person in my life has been

adventurous, loyal, intelligent, fun , driven

The last book I read and enjoyed

Throwing Strikes (RA Dickey)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The people in my life
  2. The places I've been
  3. The places I'm going

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Funny, Genuine, Loyal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

shakespeare, classics, real life crime dramas, sports icons currently reading meb's

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football