Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3026279414 A Single Woman in Valencia, CA 33 / Accountant

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Valencia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: asu and uop

Valencia, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Valencia, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from asu and uop. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family, most importantly my children, and dance. I love cooking and baking. I also miss a lot, and will get back to this now that I am settled in back in Valencia, volunteering.

I typically spend my leisure time

With what little down time I have, I often find myself reading and just simply enjoying the peace and quiet. I also very much enjoy watching movies. I enjoying taking walks and people watching. And, as always, I take as many dance classes as I can fit into my schedule.

The most influential person in my life has been

Respect - you have to have respect not only for other people, but for yourself as well.

The first thing people notice about me

My ability to turn any situation into a joke of some sort. I like to laugh and smile so I try and remain positive as much as possible.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a lot of random books the most recent of which include The Girl With the Dragon Tattoo (starting book 3 today), 50 Shades of Grey (finished books 1 and 2 and no they are not as bad as everyone is making them out to be), and some random Dan Brown novel. I love to read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My wonderful children and family.
  2. My health and the health of all my loved ones.
  3. My upbringing.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My drive to always better myself, to continue learning and growing as much as possible all the time.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

I just moved back home. I am easy going and fun and will try anything at least once so let's have a good time!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Other, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

singing in the rain, easy a, harry potter

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds, the big bang theory, sytycd