Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3023896117 A Single Woman in Valencia, CA 41 / Parmacy Tech

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Valencia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college

Valencia, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Valencia, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I enjoy hanging out with my friends and I love being able to be with people where whatever you do you have fun.

The most influential person in my life has been

Some of the most important things in a partner for me are stability, passion, and communication. (In no particular order) I need a strong and secure man who will love me deeply and unconditionally as I would for him.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my ability to perceive the joy life has to offer even when the chips are down.
  2. I am thankful for my closest friends and the laughter they add to my life.
  3. I am thankful for all the mistakes I've ever made. They made me who I am today and I wouldn't change that for anything in the world.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm really very funny. I have a dry sarcastic sense of humor that is lost on some people.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Passionate, Perceptive

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction

Music I like to perform

Country, Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy