Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3022869730 A Single Woman in Newtown Square, PA 27 / waitress at the moment

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Newtown Square
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses, Other
  • Education: Some college

Newtown Square, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Newtown Square, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

im a poet writer musician mechanic artist chef who loves nature and animals and exploring.

I typically spend my leisure time

i like hiking and going new and interesting places in my spare time

The most influential person in my life has been

some one who will take care of me the way ill take care of them and isnt afraid to stick it out when things get hard

The first thing people notice about me

people tell me i have a good heart i always try to go out of my way to make others happy

The last book I read and enjoyed

im not a big reader a book has to really capture most my interests if im gonna read it

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my animals
  2. my friends
  3. my family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

one thing people never seem to notice is im not the weak little girl people see in my appearance i dont give up with out a fight and i always try to work my hardest

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Kind, Sweet

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Other

Books I've read

jrr tolkien, jules vern, poetry

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Hiking, Martial Arts

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to listen to

all country, celtic, some, a bit, depending

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Folk and Traditional

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

kids movies, anything not scary, anything not gory

TV I like to Watch

Other

My Favorite TV Shows

bones/white collar, pawn stars/pickers/restoration, food network