Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3022607818 A Single Man in Paola, KS 28 / I am a carman for the railroad

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Paola
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: coffeyville community college
  • Religion: Christian

Paola, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Paola, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to hunt and fish and camp out. I am learning to play guitar so music is a big passion of mine. I'm also really big into cars and racing and like to go to the dragstrip when I can. I'm also passionate about spending time with people I'm close to even if it's just sitting around a campfire talking.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like hunt and fish when I can and play guitar when I'm just hanging around the house. I also love going to the movies and concerts when I can or maybe exploring someplace new in the city or the country. I think its really nice to just relax sometimes though too and just look out the window at the countryside.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a girl who is honest, easy going, and loves to have fun. I'm looking for a traveling partner, a partner in crime, and a best friend.

The first thing people notice about me

I am very friendly and easy going. I almost always have a smile on my face and love to joke around. I love to have a good time and and try to make sure everyone else is too. Whether I'm at work or just hanging out with some friends I try to make the best out of life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am very thankful for my family and they mean the world to me.
  2. I am thankful for the opportunities and experiences I have been given. All of them have shaped who am today.
  3. I am thankful for my country and the freedoms and blessings I have to enjoy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm usually trying to help everyone even if they don't see it that way.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Funny, Hard Working

A little more about me

I work second shift and I can't wait to hear from you! Also if you suddenly stop hearing from me it's probably because this stupid thing won't let me communicate with you anymore so try looking me up on FB :) My last name is Matile.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football

Music I like to perform

Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

family guy, house, top gear