Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #302240613 A Single Woman in Alfred, ME 31 / Oil and hazardous material responder

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Maine
  • City: Alfred
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: unity college
  • Religion: Jewish

Alfred, ME Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Alfred, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from unity college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to do yard work and work in my garden during spring and summer. I enjoy running 5k road races and hiking. I really love to be outdoors. Whether open water fishing or ice fishing or camping or snow shoeing, I love it all. I am passionate about the environment and helping protect it.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking, exploring and movie/couch time would be a few things I enjoy doing with my spare time. I also enjoy baking sweets!

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

If you have never met me or spoke to me, then most people are surprised when they first meet me and I am a woman. Most people expect a guy, because of my name :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just started reading a new book so I will get back to this question later when I am finished.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My job.
  2. My health.
  3. My dog.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am sensitive at times.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Passionate, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I love my job and I am extremely dedicated to it. I am the first to take overtime and I don't mind working holidays. I want to get ahead in my career , therefore now is my time to put as much in as I can. I own an old farm house that needs work so that takes up time. I also want to be with somebody who wants to be outdoors on a rainy day and indoors watching a movie on a sunny warm day. I work outside all week so weather doesn't dictate how I plan my days off. I love to laugh, drink loads of coffee, share food and drink beer.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Nonfiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Hiking, Running, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

billy madison, or anything with adam sandler or chris rock., transporter or any movie with jason statham., letters to juliet.

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV