Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3022360518 A Single Man in Redding, CA 29 / Davey Tree Clime trim trees

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: Redding
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Reptiles, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: High School

Redding, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Redding, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

swimming, seeing new things, new adventures, having fun with friends,visiting family, camping, trying new things, hiking and more.

I typically spend my leisure time

i do play a lot of video games, only cause i don't have someone to spend my time with. helping friends, and hanging out. also like to fined new places to have a good time-like swimming holes, new places to camp, good trails.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would say loyalty is the most important quality because if your partner isn't loyal how do you trust your build trust and comunication.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably that I like to help people ware I can, being there for others helps me to be proud of myself.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read brisinger, which is the last book out in the eragon books. I liked that is was very amaginitive and creative.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. good friends
  2. loving family
  3. my beautiful baby girl khloe

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

how nice I am, and how I like to listen.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

Well I would want to let anybody looking at this to Know that I do have a ten month old daughter khloe. She is the most important part of my life right now, but I hope that doesn't discurage you at all.

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

eragon, harry potter, batlefield earth

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Hiking, Martial Arts, Mountain Climbing, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

scrubs, ncis, syfy movies