Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3022107317 A Single Man in Kearns, UT 38 / Painter

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Kearns
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college

Kearns, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Kearns, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

History, Travel, Investing

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to music, going out =)

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone down to earth, easy going and has a positive outlook in life.

The first thing people notice about me

Hummm, you'd have to ask them, lol =)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Rich dad poor dad. it's just simply my all time favorite book, I would recommend it to everyone.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Love

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

Some of the things I like:I love taking trips, even to places that are close.I like having crazy friends, they make life much funner.I would rather be in a five star hotel over camping, I just would.I am both a cat and dog person, yet my dogs totally disagrees with me.I love investing and hope to someday do it full time. Until then though, I paint and I'm very good at it.

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

family guy, seinfeld, history channel