Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3021925223 A Single Woman in Redding, CA 51 / Business Owner

Daily Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: California
  • City: Redding
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other
  • Education: Some college

Redding, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Redding, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

animals, crafts, cooking, converstion, work

I typically spend my leisure time

Crafts, walks (especially in the woods), exploring, watch TV, reading, getting together with close friends for dinner and games (alot depends on the time of the year), summer- going out on a boat, knee boarding, winter - walking, going to the snow, skiing, doing crafts, getting ready for Christmas, Autumn - walking smelling all the autumn scents, sitting by a fire reading and drinking hot chocolate, having friends over, playing touch/tackle football spring - gardening, (least favorite season) not much to do.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like to find someone who is kind/considerate and loves animals as much as I do.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a nice person and genuine person.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith and my friends/family
  2. My pets
  3. My business

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not a clue.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Hard Working, Intelligent, Sweet

A little more about me

What I would like in a relationship is to be able to share my life, all of it with someone. Someone who will be understanding (very important because of my business, it can really play havoc on my schedule), but I also need to be left alone when I am working or cleaning (I prefer to be alone when I clean the house, so I need someone to go away while I clean. I would like to be able to play with my partner, both in real play (football, tennis, playing in the leaves during the fall as well as sexually). I would like a true partnership where both people give as well as take.

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Tennis

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama