Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #302165720 A Single Woman in Seabrook, NH 57 / Pharmacy Technician

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New Hampshire
  • City: Seabrook
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School

Seabrook, NH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Seabrook, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about the love I have for my family and friends. I'm passionate about going out to dinner and a movie and having great conversation with someone. I'm passionate about having fun with lots of laughter.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love watching old black and white movies. I love hanging out with my family and friends. I enjoy walks on the beach. I love playing with my dog. I love getting together for BBQ's and laughs. I love to bake from scratch. I love reconnecting with old friends via internet.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The unconditional love and loyalty my friends and family have for me.
  2. I'm thankful for the way I can find a silver lining in every cloud.
  3. I'm thankful for getting up to face another day everyday.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Happy, Optimistic