Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #302163824 A Single Woman in Pueblo West, CO 23 / Bartender

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Pueblo West
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • University: colorado christian university

Pueblo West, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pueblo West, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm a very outgoing person. I love the outdoors. If you can make me laugh, then you have a gift. I am a very romantic person. I love when a guy goes out of his way to make me feel special. I would also do the same for him. I sometimes don't get sarcasm, but I catch on sooner or later. I have a huge heart for others. I'm always looking to do new things, I love to get out and explore so let's do something together.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to cuddle up on the couch with a movie, riding horses, hiking, fishing, camping, reading a good book, and cooking.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is understanding, has a good sense of humor, has a romantic side, and is flexible with their time and other things in life.

The first thing people notice about me

My height. People never fail to comment on it. Then they make their way to my smile and eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

Delirium was the last book I read. It has to be one my favorites because it shows the trials of life without the emotion of love.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Life it self

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How much fun I can be. I tend to come off as shy.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Respectful, Romantic

A little more about me

Everyone says I'm tall...I just think they're really short. But, I love to be around people. I'm extremely easy going. I am a hopeless romantic. But, I guess to each there own.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Drama, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

the notebook, lord of the rings, the lion king

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Science Fiction