Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #302127624 A Single Woman in New York, NY 28 / Textile production coordinator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Other

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very into building family bond and staying close to those around me. I'm passionate about music and staying active doing things I love that will make me feel fulfilled. Happiness is key

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy writing music and I use to sing starting at the age of about 6. I always felt my most comfortable on a stage singing. I love the outdoors biking, the beach, experiencing new foods.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family has always been of importance because with out them I wouldn't exsist
  2. Life as we know it is one of the most important things to be thankful for the air we breath.
  3. The knowledge I've developed over the past years and the experiences that made me stronger.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Ambitious, Caring, Romantic