Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #302104019 A Single Man in Unalakleet, AK 31 / ramp agent

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Alaska
  • City: Unalakleet
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • University: ask
  • Religion: Christian

Unalakleet, AK Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American man, living in Unalakleet, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Meating new people, hunting/fishing

I typically spend my leisure time

Takeing rides out the country hunting/fishing,and camping

The most influential person in my life has been

Supportive , kind , likes to b out side onece and a whal

The first thing people notice about me

I m a huskies Eskimo

The last book I read and enjoyed

Code name Johnny walker

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Freands
  3. heath&safty

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Kindness also injoy being with others

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Kind, Quiet, Respectful

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Skateboarding, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Classical, Metal, Punk and Hardcore, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Reality Show