Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #302069616 A Single Woman in New York, NY 53 / Restaurant Manager

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • University: fashion institute of technology

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from fashion institute of technology. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about staying fit and healthy, but not obsessed. I eat well and exercise on a daily basis but I do indulge on occasion. I love getting out of the city to do some hiking or kayaking, going to the beach, anything outdoors.

I typically spend my leisure time

Getting out of NYC, I love hiking and anything near the water.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of humor, fit, honesty, integrity

The first thing people notice about me

I have no idea.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Something by James Patterson

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My nutrition and personal training backgrounds that help me stay fit and healthy
  2. My boat and The Cove
  3. My family and friends.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Kind, Loyal, Physically Fit

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

how to get away with murder, castle, empire