Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3020540418 A Single Woman in Pearland, TX 47 / Programmer Analyst

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Pearland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: texas a&m
  • Religion: Christian

Pearland, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pearland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from texas a&m. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life. There are so many things to see and do. Life is great, why be boring!

I typically spend my leisure time

When I have free time, I enjoy being outdoors riding my horses, or if the weather is bad, I enjoy watching a good movie or reading a good book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my wonderful kids
  2. I am thankful for my great life
  3. I am thankful for my family and friends

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Happy, Loyal

A little more about me

I have two wonderful children. I love animals and have 2 horses, a cat and a ferret. I love movies and books and have attended many midnight premieres. I ran my first 5k this weekend and can't wait for the next one.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

harry potter, meet the fockers, unstoppable

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama