Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3020332626 A Single Woman in Brunswick, OH 36 / Marketing Coordinator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Brunswick
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: kent state university/cleveland state university
  • Religion: Christian

Brunswick, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Brunswick, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from kent state university/cleveland state university. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love reading, cute fluffy animals, museums and the zoo. I like traveling to new places and experiencing new things (ie cultures).

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, going to dinner and a movie. I also enjoy spending time with family and friends doing things like museums and zoos, sitting around talking and playing board games like Farkle.

The most influential person in my life has been

Compatibility in all areas. I want who will be my partner throughout all the ups and downs of life.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my personality. I am the basic girl next door with an inner geek.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am in the middle of the 39 clues series. I know it is a book for younger people but it is full of travel, mysteries and puzzles. I have really enjoyed it so far.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. Being independent
  3. My pets

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a really funny person when I am not trying to be but so not funny when trying.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Intelligent, Modest, Optimistic

A little more about me

I am an animal lover. I have two cats and I also love dogs.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

right now any of the mrs murphy books, pride and prejudice, a discovery of witches

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Crime Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis and ncis: los angeles, i am a big fan of japanese animation of all kind., leverage