Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3020331019 A Single Woman in Katy, TX 40 / License Dental Assistant/Insurance Coordinator

Few times a week Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Katy
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Katy, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Katy, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family. Love. Humor. Music. Reading. Movies. Relaxing.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching movies. Pampering myself. Shopping.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

James Patterson. It was about a female detective and her friends solving a Murder. (Female Murder Club). Mystery. Also the Twilight saga books. I like the romance.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The unconditional love I get from my family.
  2. Friends and Family.
  3. Religious background, they way I was raised

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My humor

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Funny, Outgoing

Music I like to perform

Punk and Hardcore, Reggae, Rock and Pop