Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #302031232 A Single Woman in New York, NY 63 / retired manager

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: new york university
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from new york university. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love going to the US Open in august and September every year. I love attending Jazz fest in New Orleans. I love the Metropolitan Opera as well as Rockwall music hall on Allen St. One of my favorite places in NY is Jules Bistro. I love to cook and have folks over . I also love a beach vacation in the winter especially if I can sneak in a round of golf. I love to visit family and their kids.

I typically spend my leisure time

Attending concerts and musical performances. Going to the beach. Going to play golf.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a considerate and thoughtful guy to share my life. He must have a sense of humor and multiple interests.I am passionate about the arts, the shore, golf and watching tennis.I am also enamored with going to a restaurant and then trying to duplicate the recipe at home with a few friends. I would expect him to be sociable enough to be able to be comfortable in a setting of this sort.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes .

The last book I read and enjoyed

Amelia Earhart's DaughtersThe wild story of American Women Aviators from 1920 s onward.I also loved 13 hours.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. My extensive travel experiences.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Kind, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I love to just explore the city. The other day I wandered around Manhattan. I visited the Elizabeth street garden. I have already e mailed the Mayor asking him not to close such a precious spot of green.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

crazy rich asians, rear window, the aviator's wife

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Golf, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

rear window,my favorite wife,fred astaire movies, the in laws, sully