Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3020308915 A Single Woman in Jonesboro, AR 35 / housekeeper

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Arkansas
  • City: Jonesboro
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Jonesboro, AR Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Jonesboro, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about being a family and listening to music

I typically spend my leisure time

i suually klisten to music, dine out, read the Bible, or go walking.

The most influential person in my life has been

Im looking for a person who respects me, loves to go to church, read the Bible, is a clean person, who dresses nice, and works

The first thing people notice about me

my smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my son
  2. my job
  3. my home

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Happy, Spiritual, Sweet

A little more about me

i am a fun-loving person. I have respect for myself. I don't cheat or flirt with other people. i like to do romantic things. But once you hurt me thats it. It is over. But i do take responsibility for my actions.