Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3020305916 A Single Man in San Jose, CA 26 / Minor league baseball player, owner of family dealership

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: California
  • City: San Jose
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

San Jose, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in San Jose, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love sports, music, and mostly family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love playing sports.Also spending time with family and hopefully my girlfriend/wife in the future.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want them kind and family oriented with at least my family.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful with my relationship between my family. We are really close.
  2. That I have many close friends that I can trust.
  3. I am also thankful that me and my family are healthy.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Kind, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I love animals. I hold hands and kiss on the cheek in public. I love to go out and try adventurous things or maybe go to dinner.