Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3020305718 A Single Woman in San Antonio, TX 73 / retired

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: San Antonio
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Other, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

San Antonio, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in San Antonio, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passonate about art, I enjoy doing oil paintings. I write poetry and I like reading poetry at open mike sessons, I write short stories. I am passoniate about my faith, I like writing gospel music.

I typically spend my leisure time

reading my bible, shopping,talking with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for an honest, christian gentleman with good character who knows how to treat a lady and isn't afraid to laugh at himself. someone who isn't selfish and will put me first. who will respect my values.

The first thing people notice about me

My warm, genuinely friendly personality and my great smile!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Knowing God's Word, it's a book about knowing the scriptures , why you believe the way you do and what you believe.. It helps you to know God on a deeper level.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my life,my health,my strength & my salvation.
  2. I am thankful for my beautiful family & my friends.
  3. I am also thankful for living in the United States, and having the privelege to live in a free country.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my love for people.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Loyal, Spiritual

A little more about me

yes, I enjoy meeting new people and traveling to new places. I love to dance and I enjoy entertaing in my home. i like tennis and use to play,but have not played in a while. i enjoy walking early every morning and maybe a little jogging. i like a variety of sounds but especially old school.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

History, Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

how to write poems, the bible, the origin of civilization

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Skiing, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

al green, kirk franklin, the gambler, lil kim, beyonce'

Music I like to perform

Classical, Gospel, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

madea's big happy family, transformers, x-men

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

the nanny, csi, traveling into the past