Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3020299222 A Single Man in Great Falls, MT 55 / aviation industry

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Montana
  • City: Great Falls
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Great Falls, MT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Great Falls, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Love watching kids play sports and play music

I typically spend my leisure time

Love to travel see new sights. Play darts pool for fun

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty loyalty and common interests. -

The first thing people notice about me

I've been told my eyes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Loyalty honesty

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How good a person I am

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Hard Working, Loyal

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skateboarding