Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3020295221 A Single Woman in Houlton, ME 54 / RN

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Maine
  • City: Houlton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Associates

Houlton, ME Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houlton, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

music,enjoy concerts

I typically spend my leisure time

watching movies with family,evening out with the girls ,reading

The most influential person in my life has been

50/50 guy to share/experience life /love equally .Who is passionate in love,life ,and work !

The first thing people notice about me

As a Nurse and Mother of 3 young men I would say I'm a nurturer.Often putting others needs before my own,but I am working on balancing that and finding me again.

The last book I read and enjoyed

the last book was Fifty Shades of Grey ,need I say more

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children ,3 boys
  2. family
  3. friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a very loyal person ,would take a bullet for you

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I have 3 son's 21,23,29,the youngest is still in College.They have been very supportive throughout the divorce process and I 'm very proud of the young adults they have become . I like to have fun ,enjoy music concerts,I would love to go to a Broadway show.Or , I don't have to anything but sit and talk ,walk in the woods or the beach

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional, Jazz, Rock and Pop