Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3020294618 A Single Man in Westerville, OH 35 / Chef/Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Westerville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Westerville, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Westerville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love all things music related, especially live music. Concerts are my favorite thing to do. I also love anything outdoors, sports, or just a good day of relaxation.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like days where I can go out and have a good time, go for a run or bike ride, go for a hike. In turn I enjoy taking days to just relax and take it easy.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is family oriented, likes to have a good time, and loves unconditionally.

The first thing people notice about me

My kindness, (and my eyes. Everyone loves my blue eyes)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Actually I read most recently the 7th Harry Potter book in preparation for the final two movies. I like all kinds of books though.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, and how we support each other.
  2. My friends and their loyalty
  3. My success in my career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

What kind of person I am inside, and how much love I have to give. (Cheesy I know)

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

I am pretty easy going and a hard worker. I am very easy to please, and I am usually down My utmost favorite thing is live music. I gould go watch shows every day.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

lord of the rings, harry potter series, piercing the darkness

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Mountain Climbing, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Hockey, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Country, Punk and Hardcore, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

the notebook, superman, kill bill

TV I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

top chef, greys anatomy, 24