Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3020294224 A Single Woman in New York, NY 45 / analyst

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: i'll tell you later

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from i'll tell you later. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

sport and traveling

I typically spend my leisure time

exercising and traveling

The most influential person in my life has been

TrustSafetySecurityTrustHonestyBeing oneselfTrust

The first thing people notice about me

Intellectually

The last book I read and enjoyed

girl with dragon tattoo

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Doing special things to let my partner know how important he/she is to me
  2. My partner's friendliness
  3. Being able to easily talk about personal problems with my partner

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Charisma

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Passionate, Romantic

A little more about me

I'm a relationship-oriented woman- strictly monogamous

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Hockey, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Jazz

TV I like to Watch

Drama