Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3020289923 A Single Man in Leeds, AL 56 / Truck Parts Sales

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Leeds
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Fish
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Leeds, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Leeds, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My faith

I typically spend my leisure time

playing video games, reading a book, hobbies

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, fun loving, physically attractiveness

The first thing people notice about me

my height

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Genesis Flood. the Biblical record and it's scientific implications. What I like most about it was, very fact filled and technical. Completely refutes the myth of uniformitarianism and evolution while proving the accuracy and historicity of the Biblical account of the Deluge of Noah's day.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with God
  2. My family
  3. my friends

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Loyal, Spiritual

A little more about me

I'm a very real, loyal and giving man. I love life and the Lord. I just need a companion to spend time with.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Science

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction