Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #302027922 A Single Woman in Glastonbury, CT 59 / Home Improvement Salesperson

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Glastonbury
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: montclair state university
  • Religion: Christian

Glastonbury, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Glastonbury, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from montclair state university. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my faith and family and my work.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I enjoy reading, I enjoy going to the beach and watching the waves roll in, it clears my mind and i find it peaceful. I also enjoy going for a drive to nowhere taking in the beauty of nature.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who values honesty and lives an honest life. Someone who is hard working and takes enjoyment in what he does.

The first thing people notice about me

I have been told I have a warm smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Green Eggs and Ham.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with Jesus.
  2. My family
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be funny. Though I think people do notice that about me.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Loyal, Spiritual

A little more about me

I have lived a life with some regrets but I guess it all made me who I am today. I enjoy life and I have a lot of love to give to the right person. I am not a game player at this age it makes no sense. I have dated older men and younger men. I prefer men younger than me. My last relationship was with a much younger man, It was long term. I would prefer my next relationship not be with someone whose diapers need changing on the young end nor the old. I hope to find someone who likes to laugh, enjoy's life and values the blessings in life.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

History, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

anything by robin cook, the bible of course, no particular favorite.

Music I like to perform

Country, Reggae, Rock and Pop