Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #302014432 A Single Woman in Aurora, CO 31 / Bartender manager

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Aurora
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Aurora, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Aurora, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to workout. Conventional or exploring new concepts. I'm a huge food network junkie and am always cooking and experimenting. I try to make not so healthy food better for us. My family is extremely important to me; we are all very close. I like going to fun dinners, different workouts, learning more about CO (since I'm not a native.) I've never been a fan of sitting still but am slowing learning if you put the right movie in I can become captivated quickly. I love the NFL; Niners fan. But I do love other sporting events. I am intrigued by strength and passion.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out. Cooking. Getting dressed up for something fun.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family.
  2. My health.
  3. My job.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Modest, Physically Fit, Romantic