Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #302013427 A Single Woman in Columbus, OH 49 / Career counseling

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Columbus
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Associates
  • University: kent state columbus state
  • Religion: Christian

Columbus, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Columbus, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from kent state columbus state. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Education family life having someone to share life with

I typically spend my leisure time

Movies Reading walking

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and trust are very important qualities in fact they are the most important.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and my eyes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. Friends
  3. Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Who I am on the inside.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

I give my all to the right person.. The one that does the same

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Philosophy, Romance novels

Books I've read

terry mc millian eric i dickey, all, all

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Blues, Jazz, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

all, most, comedy

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

most, braxton's real housewives of atlanta, have n have nots scandal