Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3020068417 A Single Man in Seabrook, TX 37 / student, part time work, several trades

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Seabrook
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Seabrook, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Seabrook, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life in general, faith, family, sports, fitness,learning new things,life only gets boring when you stop learning

I typically spend my leisure time

spending time with loved ones,motocross, fishing/hunting

The most influential person in my life has been

That she loves God and wants to live like he wants us to,if thats there everything else will fall into place

The first thing people notice about me

Probably that I'm kind,freindly and like to smile and make other people smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Besides the bible(I read daily)I read Jeremy Mcgraths autobiography(7 time supercross champion) about a regular kid with big dreams that never quit despite adversity, thats what I liked about it, just push for better things no matter what people say or dought, never give up, keep on keepin on as some say :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Love
  3. Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I really care about everyone even if they dont care about themselves

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Genuine, Hard Working

A little more about me

Im going back to college to be an R.N., I like helping people feel better physically and mentally, why not get paid well to do that, Im excited about that and meeting new people, life is good !

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Mountain Biking, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football, Other