Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #302005025 A Single Woman in Pinehurst, NC 46 / Occupational Therapist

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Pinehurst
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: eastern kentucky university
  • Religion: Christian

Pinehurst, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pinehurst, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from eastern kentucky university. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I absolutely adore my daughter. She makes me want to be a better person every day. I love to laugh, spend time relaxing on the beach, listening to music and without a doubt...... my four-legged babies bring me almost as much joy as my daughter. Honesty, respect and trust are of utmost importance. I have so much to offer and want to share life with someone who loves life as much as I.

I typically spend my leisure time

I have realized over the last couple of years that I am pretty important. So, taking time to recharge by getting out of the house and spending time with my daughter and four-legged babies is always refreshing. I enjoy college sports, so finding time to take in a game brings a smile to my face. I love music and I am not terribly picky. Concerts or any other venue for live music is a pleasure.

The most influential person in my life has been

I don't know that I can name one quality. Without a doubt....honesty, respect, a sense of humor and a tolerance for sarcasm are important!

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor and outgoing personality.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter. She reminds me everyday that life, love and laughter are incredibly important.
  2. My family and friends. I am truly blessed with some amazing friends and a wonderful family!
  3. A secure job that I truly enjoy. I find a great deal of pleasure in helping people everyday.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Good listener, Loyal

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Folk and Traditional, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Reality Show