Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #302003427 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 30 / Business Owner

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Jewish

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Growing my company, getting outdoors, physical activity, traveling, meeting new people, enjoying life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Being active, traveling, and reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

Humor, intelligence, passion for life, and kindness.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm very genuine.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book was Dovekeepers. Usually read business books, or historical fiction. I'm also a big fan of my magazine subscriptions; national geographic, the week, fortune, and time magazines.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Career
  3. Happiness

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Rational, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey, Other, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

will come back to this, 5th element, serenity., .

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

too many favorites to list, too many favorites to list, ted talks