Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #301998916 A Single Man in Ormond Beach, FL 44 / Attorney

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Ormond Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: tulane university
  • Religion: Jewish

Ormond Beach, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Ormond Beach, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree from tulane university. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living life to the fullest, never wasting an opportunity to enjoy what life has to offer. Family and friends. Trying to have a positive influence in the community.

I typically spend my leisure time

Running, international travel, and going to concerts.

The most influential person in my life has been

A smart and ambitious woman who is family oriented and interested in find that special someone.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm a weekly reader of The Economist.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Career

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal

I am
Libertarian

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Educational