Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #301998620 A Single Woman in Springwater, NY 56 / MRI Technologist

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New York
  • City: Springwater
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates

Springwater, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Springwater, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to spend time with family, love my home, the outdoors, (especially in the Fall and Summer), good books, movies and music. Looking forward to traveling more. I have 2 dogs, and 2 cats that I love, and am looking forward to my first grandchild. I will work hard to achieve a goal, and love to play, and enjoy life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I would love to have more leisure time, and am looking forward to working part time one day. On a day off, depending on the weather, you could find me walking along the lake, or swimming in my pond, lounging on the dock, or on my porch with a good book, cooking or baking in the kitchen, playing some tennis, kayaking or canoeing with a friend, sitting on the couch with the remote in my hand, working on a home improvement project, off to a festival, or show, visiting family or friends or trying to keep up with my house and yard work.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The relationship I have with my sons
  2. My good health
  3. My good job

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Happy, Outgoing, Rational