Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #301997715 A Single Woman in Clifton, NJ 40 / Paralegal/Legal assistant

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Clifton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: rutgers university

Clifton, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Clifton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from rutgers university. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My daughter. Coffee, the beach and exercising.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, and traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, loyalty, consistency. Say what you mean, and mean what you say.

The first thing people notice about me

I am very straight forward

The last book I read and enjoyed

Divergent. I could not put it down. I am currently reading one in spanish, trying to polish my spanish literature.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My family
  3. Good health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am sensitive

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Genuine, Loyal

Music I like to perform

Jazz, Latin, R&B and Soul, Reggae, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama