Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #301985921 A Single Woman in Fort Worth, TX 27 / High School English Teacher

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Fort Worth
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: texas tech university
  • Religion: Other

Fort Worth, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fort Worth, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from texas tech university. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going for a run at a scenic trail near where I live. I enjoy getting a few beers with friends at a chill pub or brewery. I like exploring museums, new restaurants, bookstores, etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is passionate about things that I'm passionate about (family, social issues, politics, etc) I'm looking for someone who is witty and has a sense of humor, because I'm always giving people a hard time! I'm also looking for someone who likes to go out from time to time, but also likes to stay in and relax. I'm low maintenance, so I'm looking for someone low maintenance, too!

The first thing people notice about me

I wish I could say something deep or meaningful to this, but people probably notice my hair first.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished reading "Black Boy" by Richard Wright. I think that it's an important book to read (especially if you're white), but it's definitely not a light read...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my family because they support me in everything that I do.
  2. I'm thankful for my job (though it's stressful at times), because my students teach me a lot.
  3. I am thankful for music.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

I usually have a dry sense of humor so I really appreciate people who are witty. I'm really independent and I don't need or desire to hang out with people everyday. I travel, eat, shop, and run errands by myself frequently. I'm love talking about religion, politics and current events, but I'm also a dork and love showing people memes and etc.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Other

Books I've read

the sun also rises, outliers by malcolm gladwell, spoiled brats by simon rich

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Hockey, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

phantogram, young the giant, the drums, dry the river, m83

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism, Other, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

workaholics, lost, wd, viceland shows