Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #301985222 A Single Man in Omaha, NE 51 / Fundraising.

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'5"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Omaha
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Omaha, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Omaha, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about being the best father to my children possible; representing my faith as best as possible, living with integrity and honesty and that true intimacy can only be realized in a partner with whom you are each other's best and completely trusted friend and confidant.

I typically spend my leisure time

Dinner, movies at home or in theaters with children or companion, home improvement projects, exercise, golf, coaching youth.

The most influential person in my life has been

Multi-level comparability for social, spiritual and mental closeness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Energy Bus

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I am loved by God and eternally saved.
  2. My incredible children.
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Modest, Respectful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football