Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #301978326 A Single Man in Indianapolis, IN 38 / IT Technician

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Indianapolis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Sikh

Indianapolis, IN Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian man, living in Indianapolis, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Sikh.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about some aspects of my life like finding right partner and living a meaningful life. I am passionate about my family and love to see them happy.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading Books, Listening music and coding.

The most influential person in my life has been

A person who is open minded and down to earth. Accept me as a person and always be guiding force in my life. A person who can always bring a positive energy in my life. A person who is honest , trustworthy and just as human as me, willing to learn from mistakes and grow in life.

The first thing people notice about me

My Oval Face

The last book I read and enjoyed

Three Cups Of Tea,The Secret.,Kite Runner, The Power Of Habit

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My job
  3. My House

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Energetic, Kind, Loyal

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

sikhs, my life by bill clinton, the power of habit

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Soccer