Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3019672214 A Single Man in Cedar Rapids, IA 30 / Mechanical Systems Designer using 3D Modeling Software

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Cedar Rapids
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors

Cedar Rapids, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cedar Rapids, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really enjoy having something to do whether it be Jet-skiing, R/C Cars, Video Games, Movies, Relaxing, Family, Target Shooting, Challenges, Disc Golf, Cruising, or Boating.

I typically spend my leisure time

Cruising (When affordable), Web Surfing, Driving R/C Cars.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who can carry a conversation with me on multiple topics, I am looking for a companion not someone else in the room. Whether its conversation on movies, work, family, or life in general.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm usually shy at first when meeting new people. However after I get to know them a little I have no problem carrying on a conversation and goofing around.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My mother who raised me
  2. My family/friends that are proud of the accomplishments I have.
  3. My little sister Molly

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I am a pretty family oriented person with my family always coming first in my life. I like to get out side and doing outdoor activities whether it be jet-skiing, disc golf, target shooting( not a hunter), fishing, boating, or laying in the back of a truck bed out in the country.

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy playing

Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

linkin park, blink 182, nickelback, dev, saving abel

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

transformers, clerks 2, hitch

TV I like to Watch

Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

glee, weeds, nip/tuck