Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3019671713 A Single Man in Fort Wayne, IN 48 / I work on commercial roofs all around Indiana.

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Fort Wayne
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Fort Wayne, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fort Wayne, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am interested in different cars such as Ferrari's and Fords. Also, I love watching old movies and listening to classic songs from back in the day.

I typically spend my leisure time

First off, I like to hang out with my daughters... They make my day every time I talk to them; we love to go out shopping together. Also, I love to hang out with my friends after work or when I have the day off. It's always fun to have some sort of a social life.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality that I am looking for in somebody is there acceptance. They have to be able to accept the fact that I love spending time with my kids and friends. I love someone who can accept me for who I am. I know I'm not perfect, but I am pretty darn awesome!

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing that I notice about myself is that I work very hard. No matter what job I am enduring I will get it done. Nothing can stop me once I get it going.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am very thankful of my 2 daughters. They are very important to me and I don't know what I would do without them. They mean the world to me.
  2. Also, I am thankful for my mom and dad. Both of them know exactly what to say to brighten my day and make everything better.
  3. Lastly, I'm thankful for having a job to help support my kids and myself, and to feed my cat. If it wasn't for the job I have no I would probably be bankrupt.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I love to be very jokeful and happy. I'm not in a job a like, but it's something I am good at and don't see me giving up soon. I need someone who knows how to deal with a couple of teenagers. Also, I admit I get angry quite easily but its something I'm working on. Spending time with others is something I like to do and I try to do the best I can to make sure everyone is happy!