Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3019671417 A Single Man in Campbellsville, KY 37 / computer system analyst

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Campbellsville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Campbellsville, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Campbellsville, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

working to make my home better

I typically spend my leisure time

walking,reading

The most influential person in my life has been

I must be able to be myself around them without worrying that what I do or say will cause difficulties

The first thing people notice about me

That I am hard working

The last book I read and enjoyed

Troy Rising by John Ringo. Underneath all the SF it is about humankind's drive for freedom from oppression. I liked the characters, plot and writing style

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. health
  2. family
  3. friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I can be fun

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Hard Working, Intelligent, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I seem very serious or stern at first, but I have a sense of humor and you will get to see it when I know you better.