Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3019662815 A Single Man in Dyer, IN 32 / Disney on Ice Productions

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Dyer
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Dyer, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Dyer, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about traveling and taking photos. I love the outdoors. I also have a passion for new technology.

I typically spend my leisure time

I usuall spend my leisure time trying to relax. This may sound boring but relaxing for me includes everything from watching movies to do outdoor activities. I really enjoy staying active and I really like going outdoors.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone to appreciate the little things life has to offer as well as having goals and plans for the future.

The first thing people notice about me

Im not to sure.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Life
  3. My Health

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Generous, Hard Working

A little more about me

I have extrodinary love and understanding to give to the right person.

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Mountain Biking, Skiing or Snowboarding

TV I like to Watch

Comedy