Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3019659113 A Single Woman in Marcellus, NY 60 / accountant

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New York
  • City: Marcellus
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Marcellus, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Marcellus, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy dining out, a good movie at home, camping, horse shoes, bike riding and nice quiet night at home. I like going out for a couple of drinks and listening to bands.

I typically spend my leisure time

A romantic night at home with the one I care for. I enjoy watching a good movie. I like to go for walks or bike rides.

The most influential person in my life has been

Respect and honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. What I am the most thankful for are my three grown children: Bryan who is 34, Shannon is 31 and Brandon is 25. My most cherrish is my granddaughter who is six months old.
  2. Being alive and healthy.
  3. I was very blessed to have a great parents.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can't think of anything.

Friends Describe me as

Loyal, Optimistic, Passionate, Thoughtful

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Horseback Riding

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop