Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3019658520 A Single Man in Columbus, OH 30 / HVAC Technician

Once a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Columbus
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors

Columbus, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Columbus, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Environment/recycling, exercise, enjoying the outdoors, having a good time with friends

I typically spend my leisure time

Exercising outdoors and reading a good book.

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to enjoy life and forget about the everyday rat race.

The first thing people notice about me

My competitiveness. I enjoy participating in all kinds of sports and activities.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family.
  2. My friends and coworkers.
  3. My pets/education.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Physically Fit, Quiet

A little more about me

I love going for walks, dining outdoors, and having a few drinks with my friends.

I am
Green

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Golf

TV I like to Watch

Other