Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3019655621 A Single Woman in Dunwoody, GA 32 / Biomedical Engineer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Dunwoody
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: rose-hulman institute of technology

Dunwoody, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dunwoody, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from rose-hulman institute of technology. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family. Volunteering. Nature. Science. Sports.

I typically spend my leisure time

Camping. HIking. Sporting events. Concerts. Travel.

The most influential person in my life has been

Self-awareness. Honesty. Good communication skills. Adventurous

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a great listener. I love to engage people in conversation about their life and then sit back and listen to their stories.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Life by Keith Richards

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents for providing a wonderful childhood full of many great memories and life lessons.
  2. My close friends and siblings.
  3. My education and the opportunities that I have been able to take advantage of that have led me to a fulfilling and unique career.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Perceptive, Spontaneous

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

eastbound and down, bones, discovery/history channel