Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3019654524 A Single Woman in Hammond, LA 37 / CT Technologist; Radiology school instructor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Hammond
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Hammond, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hammond, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my time with family and friends! I like gathering around a Sunday breakfast table. Heading out to an LSU football game, listening to a good band, or just being lazy curled up on the couch with a good movie will make my weekend. Traveling also makes me happy! I'm ready to go. I Want to see the world and will try anything at least once (within reason). I love a good bottle of wine, great conversation, and good food, especially cheese. I love the sound of laughter.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, Movies, Going to a LSU football, being outdoors, gathering with family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I seek is someone I can have a stimulating conversation with. Open and honest. A kind soul, moral character, and a strong sense of self. Someone who knows when it is time to be serious and can be silly.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality. The way I take care of the ones I love. My giving nature.

The last book I read and enjoyed

For pleasure: Janet Evanovich. Stephanie Plum series. It is about female bounty hunter taking on NJ burbs. Hilarious and witty. For work: Anatomy and physiology textbook .

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends
  2. My ability to see the good in people. Naive? Maybe. But that's me.
  3. Health. Happy to be able to work and play.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I can be adventuresome. I love to try new things, I always come across as reserved. There is a time and place for fun and seriousness.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Hard Working, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am looking for someone to share all life's great moments with, no matter how big or small. Life is too short. I love to travel. I Wish I could do more of it. I want to become scuba certified, go skydiving, and white water rafting to name a few.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf