Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3019651623 A Single Man in Chesterfield, MO 26 / Special Education Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Chesterfield
  • Neighborhoods: Chesterfield, Wardenburg Farms
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Other

Chesterfield, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Chesterfield, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about becoming a better person, educator, and improving the lives of others.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am a runner. I enjoy not only the health benefits, but also the adventure that comes with it. There are always new things to see and people to meet when out on a run.I also enjoy reading and cooking for friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am honestly looking for someone who is independent in their own ways and has amibition. Even if I am in a relationship, I want the person I am with to continue to spend time with their friends, as well as pursue their goals.

The first thing people notice about me

I am someone who will listen. I have an extremely open mind and really don't like to judge others. Everyone makes mistakes, but those experiences help make us the people we are today.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was a Dean Koontz book. I like suspenseful thrillers.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Close Friends
  3. Running

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have been told that I am a pretty insightful person. I tend to look at the "big picture" and what that can mean, as opposed to getting caught up in a small detail.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Hard Working, Outgoing, Perceptive

A little more about me

I am someone that works the hardest I can at everything I do and I'm willing to ask for help when additional assistance is required. I am a goal oriented person that wants to better myself so that I can continue to help others in more beneficial ways.

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Running